Best New Music: ‘Come Over’ By The Internet.

Los Angeles band ‘The Internet’  drops a classic new single and video titled Come Over. The self-directed video features each band mate immersed in love sick drama with their partners in their own rooms and bright color palettes.  The neo-soul band consists of songwriter and lead singer Syd, Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith, and Steve Lacy.

Listen to their new single Come Over and watch the fun video, especially Syd serenading her crush outside her window Lloyd Dobler style.

Hey! Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.