The Fashion Plate
You Are Reading

Best New Music: ‘Come Over’ By The Internet.

Indie Music

Best New Music: ‘Come Over’ By The Internet.

Los Angeles band ‘The Internet’  drops a classic new single and video titled Come Over. The self-directed video features each band mate immersed in love sick drama with their partners in their own rooms and bright color palettes.  The neo-soul band consists of songwriter and lead singer Syd, Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith, and Steve Lacy.

Listen to their new single Come Over and watch the fun video, especially Syd serenading her crush outside her window Lloyd Dobler style.

About The Author

The Fashion Plate is an ethical fashion magazine delving into the future of sustainable fashion, design and living.

“Choose Well, Live Well.”

Hey! Leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: